The Mystery of Love

54% Off

R692.00 R317.00

Price in reward points: 317

Availability:
In Stock
Product Code:
The Mystery of Love
Reward Points:
16
Author:
Marc Gafni
Book Condition:
As New
ISBN:
0743442210

Not yet rated
Write a review

In the tradition of Scott Peck's 'The Road Less Traveled' and Gary Zukov's 'The Seat of the Soul, The Mystery of Love' speaks penetratingly to the age-old desire to move beyond emptiness and alienation and touch the full eros of living.
The ancient wisdom of the great Hebrew mystics makes one essential promise: 'There is a better way to live.' In his follow-up to the national bestseller 'Soul Prints,' renowned spiritual leader Marc Gafni addresses the ever-important issue of our erotic connection to the universe. 'The Mystery of Love'takes us on an extraordinary journey that illuminates the path toward all-encompassing and enduring love -- one that enables us to experience the full eros of living.With clarity and compassion, Rabbi Gafni teaches us how to live with passion and love in all facets of our lives. 'The Mystery of Love' begins with a radical new understanding of loving, drawn from the ancient wisdom texts of the Kabbalist tradition, and explains how ten unique qualities of sexuality (The Hebrew Tantra) can serve as our spiritual guides in the creation of a loving, passionate existence in every dimension of our lives. Marc Gafni has contributed to The Mystery of Love as an author. Marc Gafni is the author of the national bestseller 'Soul Prints'. The founder of Bayit Chadash, an international spiritual movement based in Israel, he leads retreats around the world on spiritual thought and practice. A visiting scholar at Oxford University and the Hartman Institute and frequent contributor to 'Tikkun' magazine, he lives in Jerusalem and in Oxford, England.
 

Book
Book Condition As New
Publisher Atria Books
Publish Date 31-03-04
Language English
ISBN 0743442210
EAN 9780743442213
No. of Pages 384
Binding Paperback

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Bad            Good


Continue

About koverpage

An online seller of used books with an objective to eliminate the common perception about old books that they are antiquated or useless and making reading them fashionable while generating a proud feeling in the reader's mind. This is done by providing highly discounted prices holding a mission of curbing two of the major problems in today's world namely Global Warming & Book Piracy.

Contact Us

9916278042
info@koverpage.com

Twitter

    Facebook